Harvest https://harvest.org Greg Laurie Tue, 26 May 2020 19:52:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.1 https://harvest.org/harvestsite/4a44331c-harvestbluelogo.png Harvest https://harvest.org 32 32 Extending the Invitation to All https://harvest.org/extending-the-invitation-to-all/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=extending-the-invitation-to-all Fri, 08 May 2020 15:54:30 +0000 http://harvest.org/?p=712003 At the core of everything we do at Harvest Ministries is extending the invitation for

The post Extending the Invitation to All appeared first on Harvest.

]]>
How Harvest at Home Is Changing Lives https://harvest.org/how-harvest-at-home-is-changing-lives/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-harvest-at-home-is-changing-lives Thu, 09 Apr 2020 16:39:36 +0000 http://harvest.org/?p=619824 When we launched Harvest at Home, we hoped it’d be an encouragement for those unable

The post How Harvest at Home Is Changing Lives appeared first on Harvest.

]]>
10 Million Copies and Counting https://harvest.org/10-million-copies-and-counting/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=10-million-copies-and-counting Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:59:51 +0000 https://harvest.org/?p=545946 As you may know, we’ve just released a brand-new edition of the New Believer’s Bible

The post 10 Million Copies and Counting appeared first on Harvest.

]]>
Partnered in Ministry https://harvest.org/partnered-in-ministry/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=partnered-in-ministry Tue, 11 Feb 2020 01:03:07 +0000 https://harvest.org/?p=500663 With every new opportunity to share the hope of Jesus, Harvest can count on an

The post Partnered in Ministry appeared first on Harvest.

]]>
Good News: Hope Is in Season! https://harvest.org/good-news-hope-is-in-season/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=good-news-hope-is-in-season Mon, 13 Jan 2020 18:12:59 +0000 https://harvest.org/?p=445006 Circumstances fluctuate. God’s hope is eternal. For many of us, the holidays were a time

The post Good News: Hope Is in Season! appeared first on Harvest.

]]>
Heidi’s Story: Hope for Broken Hearts https://harvest.org/heidis-story-hope-for-broken-hearts/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=heidis-story-hope-for-broken-hearts Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:06:11 +0000 https://harvest.org/?p=393421 God’s hope is balm to a broken heart. Even during seasons of grief, God shows

The post Heidi’s Story: Hope for Broken Hearts appeared first on Harvest.

]]>
Gospel Proclamation: Urgent and Ongoing https://harvest.org/gospel-proclamation-urgent-ongoing/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=gospel-proclamation-urgent-ongoing Mon, 11 Nov 2019 23:15:31 +0000 https://harvest.org/?p=339013 At Harvest Ministries, we recognize that the proclamation of the gospel must be both urgent

The post Gospel Proclamation: Urgent and Ongoing appeared first on Harvest.

]]>
How The Crusade Saved Lisa https://harvest.org/how-the-crusade-saved-lisa/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-the-crusade-saved-lisa Mon, 26 Aug 2019 04:45:46 +0000 https://harvest.org/?p=181887 Lisa was invited by a friend to the Harvest Crusade in 1989. As a teenager,

The post How The Crusade Saved Lisa appeared first on Harvest.

]]>
Every Volunteer Plays a Part https://harvest.org/every-volunteer-plays-a-part/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=every-volunteer-plays-a-part Mon, 26 Aug 2019 04:32:20 +0000 https://harvest.org/?p=181894 At SoCal Harvest, you may see crowds gathering outside the stadium. It’s likely they are

The post Every Volunteer Plays a Part appeared first on Harvest.

]]>
A Volunteer’s Heart to Serve https://harvest.org/volunteers-heart-to-serve/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=volunteers-heart-to-serve Mon, 26 Aug 2019 04:31:13 +0000 https://harvest.org/?p=181912 It takes a village to prepare for a Harvest Crusade. There are many faithful volunteers

The post A Volunteer’s Heart to Serve appeared first on Harvest.

]]>